ARCS – Manawatu operates under a Board of Governance.


The Governance Board sets the strategic direction for ARCS and monitors and evaluates our services.

The Board is made of up to eight volunteers who are elected at the Annual General Meeting.


Current Board members are:


Karilyn Andrew


Juliette Jobson


Te Ao Pritchard


Juliet Scott


Rachel Smithers


Jenny Pepworth


Pauline Meredith-King


Board members can be contacted through the ARCS-Manawatu office.

Leave a Reply